WACI Health Event Posters 12

The Regional Parliamentarian Task Force on Domestic Resource Mobilization for Health in Africa Quarterly Meeting

Online Meeting

The Regional Parliamentarian Task Force on Domestic Resource Mobilization for Health in Africa Quarterly Meeting

Date: 17th July 2024

Time: 12 pm WAT/1pm SAST/2pm EAT

Hi there,

You are invited to a Zoom meeting.
When: Jul 17, 2024 02:00 PM Nairobi

Register in advance for this meeting:
https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZwvc-isqj4oG93rghsb-Ed5_qNsyMHXe9y_

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.

 

Organizers: GFAN Africa

Date

Jul 17 2024
Expired!

Time

1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
QR Code

Copyright © 2024 WACI HEALTH. All Rights Reserved. Designed By Pinch Africa.